Thrifty Thursday #24

This week was fair to middling. The stuff at the thrifts were either out of my price range or not really what I was looking for. I found a few things to bring home though.

I work hard so my cat can have a better life

The first thing I found was this cute canvas picture quote thing for $3. It made me laugh and I think it was a little overpriced but we love our cat and so it came home with us.

One Spoiled Rotten Cat Lives here

We also found this embroidered picture for $2. I’m thinking a whole cat vignette might be in order. I’m not sure where I am going to put it but I will find a place.

shelf

We also found this shelf. I think with some pain it will perfect to hold one of my collections. It was only $2 and really sturdy so I decided to take a chance on it.

Total: $7

Linking up with Thrifter Share and Vintage Bliss Tuesdays.

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursday #24

Leave a Reply

