Thrifty Thursday #7

This week Prince Charming and I hit our usual thrift stores in town. We only found a couple of goodies this week though.

Green Daisy Glasbake

I picked up this Green Daisy Glasbake divided dish to go with the collection I have in this pattern for $3.

Lamp Pair

I couldn’t find anything in the second store and I was getting quite discouraged until I was about to give up and there I spotted the perfect lamps for me. I have had a pair of lamps for my bedside tables on my thrifty wish list forever and I can finally check that one off. I think I am going to paint them or something and I want to find some cylinder lamp shades to go with them, but they are perfect. I picked them up for $5 each.

Total: $13

Linking up with Thrifter Share and Vintage Bliss Tuesday.

One thought on “Thrifty Thursday #7

Leave a Reply

