Thrifty Thursday #3

This week, Prince Charming and I went with a friend on a errand in another town. We still managed to get some thrifting it though. We picked up one thing at one of our thrift shops locally before checking out one in the town we had to take her to. I was excited to see a new store.

Daily Reminder Blackboard

I spotted this beauty on the shelf and knew it was going home with me before I even check the price. Luckily this Daily Reminder Blackboard was only $2 and Prince Charming loved it as much as I did.

Giant Key Wall Art

I have been wanting a giant key to hang on my wall for a few years now. I’m so happy I finally have one even though it was a little pricey at $5. I thought about spray painting it but I think now I’ll leave it as is and put it in my collection for a gallery wall. Hopefully soon I will have all the pieces I need for one.

Two Tiered End Table

This table has been at the thrift store the previous two weeks and I kept trying to talk myself out of buying it. I want a matched pair and I’m still on the lookout for one, but this table kept haunting my dreams. As luck would have it, it was still there and I brought it home for only $5.

Total: $12

Linking up with the Thriftasaurus.

One thought on “Thrifty Thursday #3

Leave a Reply

